Testimonials




September 17, 2014 - Dudas/Minerly Wedding
Photo Booth Rental NJ

September 16, 2016 - Nia's 13th Birthday

Hi Guys,

A heartfelt thanks for providing great service for my grand-daughter's birthday celebration.

You really helped to make the party an extra special occasion.

Laura McPherson



December 5, 2015 - Laura's Wedding

Thank you so much! Everything was GREAT! I will be sure to comment on your website and make referrals to anyone I know. I love the album!
Laura Kursar



October 25, 2014 - Lav's Wedding

Hi, It was a pleasure seeing you on Saturday and thank you again for a job well done. We hope you had as great of a time as the rest of us. I'm sure I'll see you in the near future. ;)
Lav



November 28, 2015 - Pines Lake PTO Event
Photo Booth Rental NJ




September 13, 2015 - Barry Wedding

Hi,

First of all, I just wanted to let you know that my husband and I were very pleased with the photo booth at our wedding this past Sunday, 9/13 at the Ramsey Golf & Country Club. My guests had such a great time - I am so glad I opted to do this and I would not hesitate to hire your company again or to recommend your company to everyone! Your staff was wonderful - in fact they found an earring in the booth and took the time to search me out and give it to me to get bact to its owner. That was above and beyond in my opinion - the experience was overall fantastic! Bravo to you and your employees for enhancing our special day even more.

Again, thanks for being a professional and easy company to work with! You have no idea how hard that is to find and how much it is appreciated by your customers.

Sincerely,
(Mr. & Mrs.) Eileen & Tommy Barry



July 20, 2014 - Dana and Chinmay's Wedding
Photo Booth Rental NJ

July 2, 2014 - Corporate Event

I received the DVD today, thanks for your service. The photo Booth was a big hit!
Tashiba Collier-Price



July 1, 2014 - Wedding

Thank you again for everything, we had a great time! If anyone ever needs a referral, please give them my number!
Joe



January 4, 2014 - Stephanie and Jeffrey's Wedding
Photo Booth Rental NJ

October 11, 2013 - Sam and Greg's Wedding
Photo Booth Rental NJ

July 20, 2013 - Skye & Vincent Wedding

I just wanted to thank you for all your help setting up the Photo Booth. Everyone had a great time with it and it was definitely a huge hit! I was just talking about how your attendants were great, they did not need any assistance, they just did their thing! The woman came up to me and wanted to make sure we got in there to get our photos, which was very sweet! I loved al the props and really appreciate everything!
Thank you again,
Skye & Vinnie
Photo Booth Rental NJ



June 14, 2013 - Sweet 16

Awesome photo booth!! You worked really hard to make a terrific memory in Carleigh's scrapbook!! Thanks so much.. would definitely use you again, and would recommend you highly!! Thanks Tim & Leslie Cooper
Tim & Leslie Cooper



Photo Booth Rental NJ

Photo Booth Rental NJ

June 12, 2013 - HS Event

Thanks!!! Everything worked really well with the photo booth!!!!
Mrs. Lydia Laba
West Milford High School
History Department



June 8, 2013 - Wedding

The photo booth was definitely the highlight of the night!!! Everyone was raving about them all night!!! Thank you so much for making our day so incredibly special and putting up with my last minute requests!!! Do I owe you any more money?? I want to make sure I got the amount right!! And yes, 420 West Lake Drive, Brick 08724 is perfect to send the CD's to!!! I can't wait to post them for everyone to see!!! Thank you so much again!! It couldn't have been more perfect!!!
:o) Megan and Jonathan Miller



May 25, 2013 - Bar Mitzvah

Thank you for your help with making our son's Bar Mitzvah a great event. I would highly recommend working with your company again.
Leslie Yellin



May 12, 2013 - Sweenstock’s Wedding

The photobooth was such a huge success!!! Everyone loved it and it was hysterical looking through the pictures yesterday (lots of drunk people, haha!!!). I am glad everyone had a good time and most people were able to experience it. I really appreciate you setting everything up and running it so seamlessly.
jessica



Photo Booth Rental NJ

December 6, 2012 - United EWR Inflight 2012 Holiday Party

Hi Kerrie,
I can’t even begin to tell you how fun your photo booth was! The pictures were amazing, the props were awesome, and everyone at work is enjoying the photo album. You both really made our night! I hope we provided as much entertainment for as you did for us! Hope to hear from you soon and thanks so much for everything!!
- Mark



Linh and Gavin's Wedding

Hi Kerrie, We just got back from our honeymoon yesterday. The photo album was awesome.

You guys were a hit at the wedding.

Thank you again for everything.

Linh



March 17, 2012 - Sam's Bar Mitzvah

Again, the photobooth was REALLY popular for kids and adults alike and I LOVE the book. The attendants worked so hard. Please share my thanks with them.

Lorraine



August 25, 2011 - Irina and Wayne's Wedding

Joker Photobooths was a definite highlight of our wedding! The staff did a great job and was professional, friendly, helpful and fun! Everyone commented on how much of a great and unique idea it was and loved taking the pics home as souvenirs. The vast array of props engaged all our guests, even one's we didn't think it would, and they loved becoming a part of our memory album. It was so much fun to look back at it and see everyone's silly faces and well wishes for us. We are super glad that this is one of our wedding memories! Thanks Joker Photobooths!

Love, Irina and Wayne



August 20, 2011 - Paola's 30th Birthday

I wanted to take a few seconds to thank you for your teams great service on Saturday. They were there on time, had everything ready by 7 and every guest was very happy with their service! From the props to the quality of the printouts everything was an A+!!!

Next event I need a photobooth, I sure do know who to call.

Have a great week and thanks again :-)

Oscar

Photo Booth Rental NJ
Photo Booth Rental NJ

August 5, 2011 - DeLuca/Megdanis Wedding

Joker Photobooths was a hit at my wedding reception! All of the guests loved taking pictures with the unique props they offer. We still enjoy looking back at the hilarious photo album. This is a great alternative to a wedding guestbook- plus the guests can take home their photo as a memory! Definitely worth it!



May 7, 2011 - Cummings/Siano Wedding

We had a great experience with Joker Photobooths! It was such a hit with the guests at our wedding. Everyone said how much fun they had and how great the pictures turned out. The photobooth staff was very professional and friendly and they put together a great album that we have displayed in our house. We had such a great time that we already recommended Joker Photobooths to friends! Thanks for making our wedding such a fun and memorable time!!!



January 15, 2011 - Sheri's 40th Birthday

My wife was very happy with the pictures and she has looked at them numerous times since Saturday night. Definitely was a hit with my guests.

Rich



November 13, 2010 - Farber/Cole Wedding

Kerrie and the rest of the staff,
Thank you so much for being the icing on the cake at our wedding on 11/13/10! You guys are the best and also most reasonably priced around in my area of NW-NJ. We wish we would have gone with at least a 4hr package instead of the 3hr as my guests absolutely loved it. We have already started recommending your company and our photographer took your business cards, as even he was impressed!!! So to those that may read this review: Very courteous staff on phone,via email and in person..We give them 5 stars!

Thanks again,
Gina and Peach(AKA: Delmont) Cole



October 02, 2010 - Misiak/Alexander Wedding

"To say that everyone LOVED the photo booth would be an understatement. All of our guests could not stop raving about it! We just had a chance to look through all of the pictures this morning. They were the great! Thank you SO much for making our evening so memorable!"

Sincerely,
Monica and Tony



August 21, 2010 - Thornley Wedding

"I just wanted to let you know that we had so much fun today with your photo booth. It was the hit of the party. I even got my husband to sit in it, and he kissed me just like he did 43 years ago in a booth in Asbury Park. The photo album was full to the brim and everyone went home with pictures. Matt and Bin are going to cherish that book forever.
Thank you so much for coming on time and setting up the booth without a fuss and giving us some hilarious memories."
Lynn Thornley



August 7, 2010 - Bozarth/Morgan Wedding

"Just wanted to shoot you an email and tell you how wonderful our experience with your photobooth was and how great the women who ran it were. Everyone raved about how beautiful the quality of the photos were. Everything went perfect. I have also referred you to my aunt's friend who is getting married in the fall. I will definitely recommend your company! Thanks for an amazing experience!"
Melissa & Allan Morgan



September 12, 2009 - Harris/Lewis Wedding

"I just wanted to let you know how wonderful the Photo booth was! as you can see from the pictures we had a great time ! Your staff was wounderful and tried to keep my crazy crowed in order ! I will definitely recommend your company to everyone!!!I I also decided to purchase the DVD so let me know how I go about it. When you put the DVD in the mail please send me some business cards. Again thanks so much for making my reception that much more special."
Sincerely,
Sheryl Harris-Lewis



October 3, 2009 - Tseng/Pappalardo Wedding
"I just wanted to let you know that all my guests had a great time with the photobooth. They LOVED it! And I got SOOO many great pictures! Steven and Joanne were great - the booth was so popular... I keep getting compliments that it was one of the best weddings my guests ever attended and I know the photo booth was a huge reason for that. Again - thanks a lot! You've made my reception very memorable and that's all I could ask for!"
Rola



Photo Booth Rental Home | Photo Booth FAQ | Contact Us | Photo Booth Pricing | Photo Booth Options | Photo Booth Event Photos | Testimonials | Sitemap
Copyright 2008 - JokerPhotobooth Photo Booth Rental NJ Atlantic County NJ Photo Booth | Bergen County NJ Photo Booth | Cumberland County NJ Photo Booth | Essex County NJ Photo Booth | Gloucester County NJ Photo Booth |  Hudson County NJ Photo Booth | Mercer County NJ Photo Booth | Middlesex County NJ Photo Booth | Monmouth County NJ Photo Booth | Morris County NJ Photo Booth | Ocean County NJ Photo Booth | Passaic County NJ Photo Booth | Somerset County NJ Photo Booth | Sussex County NJ Photo Booth | Union County NJ Photo Booth | Warren County NJ Photo Booth